Display quantity discounts only for specific group of customers Display quantity discounts only for specific group of customers Reviewed by VEKIA on Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Rating: 5
How to add chat script to prestashop? How to add chat script to prestashop? Reviewed by VEKIA on Friday, October 11, 2019 Rating: 5
Is it possible to use gift card several times? Is it possible to use gift card several times? Reviewed by VEKIA on Friday, October 11, 2019 Rating: 5
Maximum quantity restrictions for groups of customers Maximum quantity restrictions for groups of customers Reviewed by VEKIA on Monday, September 30, 2019 Rating: 5
Facebook pixel and missing product ID in my catalog? Facebook pixel and missing product ID in my catalog? Reviewed by VEKIA on Saturday, September 28, 2019 Rating: 5
100% width popup for mobile devices in PrestaShop 100% width popup for mobile devices in PrestaShop Reviewed by VEKIA on Saturday, September 28, 2019 Rating: 5
Minimal quantity of product in front, but not in back office Minimal quantity of product in front, but not in back office Reviewed by VEKIA on Friday, September 27, 2019 Rating: 5
Translation of title for email voucher newsletter subscription Translation of title for email voucher newsletter subscription Reviewed by VEKIA on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Rating: 5
Multishop and minimal purchase from categories Multishop and minimal purchase from categories Reviewed by VEKIA on Monday, September 16, 2019 Rating: 5
Discount only for selected for customers Discount only for selected for customers Reviewed by VEKIA on Monday, September 09, 2019 Rating: 5
Debug product comments reminder module Debug product comments reminder module Reviewed by VEKIA on Monday, September 02, 2019 Rating: 5
Custom conetnts below pagination on category and manufacturers page Custom conetnts below pagination on category and manufacturers page Reviewed by VEKIA on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Rating: 5